Account & Billing

Getting started

Getting started

Getting started

Getting started


Opening Account & Billing SettingsTo view Account & Billing, simply open your avatar menu on the top right and click Account & Billing.

Change your Name & EmailSimply click CHANGE NAME or CHANGE EMAIL to change the relevant information you need. Note, once you change your email you will need access to the new email to get access to your account again.

Manage Your BillingAt the top of the Account & Billing popup, you can see your account status, the active plan and your refund policy. You can upgrade your plan from here. You can also upgrade directly from Home by clicking the Go Unlimited Buttons. You can also click Manage Billing to view & manage your subscription and invoices. This experience is powered by Stripe (the most popular payment gateway globally) which opens on a separate window. To go back to Blitzit you must click Return to Blitzit on the Stripe Window.

How to Delete your AccountTo Delete your account simply click the DELETE ACCOUNT button in red found at the bottom to call the Delete Account Popup. To confirm your account deletion you will have to type DELETE, click the checkboxes and hit the CONFIRM button.